The Hacker Project - a free online game

December 06, 2019, 11:15:49 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length











"Subverting tyranny is the highest duty."
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: I found you  (Read 5721 times)
Sin15698
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 414


Only those you trust can betray you.

sin1598@hotmail.com
View Profile Email
« on: November 20, 2008, 11:21:04 PM »

Hey Emi I found you http://myeve.eve-online.com/ingameboard.asp?a=topic&threadID=501792

 I didn't know you played EVE online??? I've played it on the trials accounts but I didn't think it was worth paying for - mostly because I don't have the time.......

If you can't find him just go to edit then find on page and search Sir Emi.........

(P.S. I also liked Gallente the best)
« Last Edit: November 20, 2008, 11:25:49 PM by Sin15698 » Logged

It's not that I'm afraid to die. I just don't want to be there when it happens.
Araeus
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 447



View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2008, 06:24:24 PM »

Lol, what's with everyone and EVE Online recently.

I might have to actually start playing sometime.

d**n my 1 Mbps connection.
Logged

Exousia
Guest
« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2008, 06:26:10 PM »

I'm nowhere near the specs needed for that game. Tell me more about it. It looks interesting.  5
Logged
Sin15698
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 414


Only those you trust can betray you.

sin1598@hotmail.com
View Profile Email
« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2008, 06:41:10 PM »

I'm nowhere near the specs needed for that game. Tell me more about it. It looks interesting.  5

really? there are specs????? I didn't know that..... 21

well it is a pretty cool game with spaceships and..... well, google it 5
Logged

It's not that I'm afraid to die. I just don't want to be there when it happens.
Exousia
Guest
« Reply #4 on: November 21, 2008, 07:04:16 PM »

I'm nowhere near the specs needed for that game. Tell me more about it. It looks interesting.  5

really? there are specs????? I didn't know that..... 21

well it is a pretty cool game with spaceships and..... well, google it 5

Um, yeah, that's why I know I don't quite have the specs for it... or I'm bare minimum, one of the three. Been a week since I googled it, but other than that it's a space game and stuff, I really don't know that much about it and the descriptions on games always glorify themselves. Maybe it requires a subscription, maybe that's what was wrong. I need to take notes or something.
Logged
Sin15698
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 414


Only those you trust can betray you.

sin1598@hotmail.com
View Profile Email
« Reply #5 on: November 21, 2008, 07:06:47 PM »

oh, well....... I only palyed a few two week free trials and it was a really big game. The map was so large it confused me.... but it is a fun game to play nonetheless...

P.S. what are the requiered specs?
Logged

It's not that I'm afraid to die. I just don't want to be there when it happens.
Exousia
Guest
« Reply #6 on: November 21, 2008, 07:09:31 PM »

I forget, but most require like a 1ghz machine or better and I'm right on that margin. lol It's probably the subscription thing that turned me off of it. I've played too many subscription only games and I'm trying to save money, so I'm down to freebies, except for the occasional add-on like "gold."
Logged
Sin15698
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 414


Only those you trust can betray you.

sin1598@hotmail.com
View Profile Email
« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2008, 07:17:35 PM »

How do I find out if my cpu has 1ghz? I know how to find out the other stuff like ram and hardive....
Logged

It's not that I'm afraid to die. I just don't want to be there when it happens.
Exousia
Guest
« Reply #8 on: November 21, 2008, 08:28:19 PM »

It's usually reported in the boot screen, and in "My Computer" when you right click on it and then left click on "Properties" if you run a windows box.
Logged
Sin15698
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 414


Only those you trust can betray you.

sin1598@hotmail.com
View Profile Email
« Reply #9 on: November 21, 2008, 08:46:36 PM »

Hewlett-Packard Company
HP Pavilion
AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual
Core Processor 3800+
2.00 GHz, 960 MB of RAM
Physical Address Extension

Is that good? I think my cpu was $500-$600. What does yours have?

P.S. "AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual" <--- whats this?
Logged

It's not that I'm afraid to die. I just don't want to be there when it happens.
HACKhalo2
Newbie
*
Posts: 22


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: November 21, 2008, 09:05:39 PM »

P.S. "AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual" <--- whats this?
It means you have a dual core processor. It's a good processor too.
Logged
Sin15698
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 414


Only those you trust can betray you.

sin1598@hotmail.com
View Profile Email
« Reply #11 on: November 21, 2008, 09:10:45 PM »

Ohhh, thanks........
Logged

It's not that I'm afraid to die. I just don't want to be there when it happens.
Exousia
Guest
« Reply #12 on: November 21, 2008, 09:47:25 PM »

Bah! You and your fancy-schmancy dual core processors! I fart in your general direction! I suppose if I PAID money for my hardware I could have fancy stuff like that.  16
Logged
Sin15698
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 414


Only those you trust can betray you.

sin1598@hotmail.com
View Profile Email
« Reply #13 on: November 22, 2008, 02:12:02 AM »

Well I didn't even know I had it till just now confused2
Logged

It's not that I'm afraid to die. I just don't want to be there when it happens.
Exousia
Guest
« Reply #14 on: November 22, 2008, 02:17:27 AM »

Well I didn't even know I had it till just now confused2

lol

Alright, you are forgiven... This time.  16
Logged
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Jump to: