The Hacker Project - a free online game

March 19, 2024, 02:31:02 AM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Down with the mega-corporations!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Game Developer Apprenticeship learning free program  (Read 3199 times)
siremi
Administrator

View Profile WWW Email
« on: July 09, 2015, 03:14:52 PM »

Hello everyone,

The Game Developer Apprenticeship is a program started by myself, Emilian Tita, the owner of ET Virtual Worlds

I am a freelance Software Engineer in downtown Toronto, and I've been working with PHP from 1998.

The program is intended for all categories of developers who either have a hobby in coding in general, want to learn how to develop games, or just want to learn in a fun way.

ET Virtual Worlds will support the infrastructure needed to run the program: development server cost, repository subscription, developer forums and the online project management software.
You are free to donate to support this program. It is recommended to use the in-game Pledge system for donations.

Requirement: None really. You can work from anywhere, since we will keep in touch via the team software. You will need to have a free Gmail account and a free team software account.
Cost for you: No cost for you, except your time.