The Hacker Project - a free online game

April 24, 2024, 10:38:37 PM
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

"Don't be evil."
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: AP kills growth  (Read 9331 times)
Cookie_II

View Profile
« on: February 05, 2009, 12:46:04 PM »

Now I just started playing Hacker Project I have enjoyed it so far but I have gotten to a crossroads where AP is killing my growth. it cost to much AP to do the normal things within the game. The max you can have without buying any with real money is 5000 and you only get 1440 a day. Right now I can only install or activate 2 2.0 Fileshare"s in a single day and I can not do anything else because I will not have anymore AP points.

It does not make any since to crack secert servers unless I am looking for better software to download. I can see that since the secert servers's ip's have been changing that mission are not being done anymore and the missions that cost over 20k can never be accopmlished because there is not enough time before the ip changes again. viruses are not being installed because it is not cost effective anymore.

It is getting kind of boring for me because I am not able to do much without any AP's. I use to go through and crack all the secert servers, do the missions, install viruses and so forth and stay busy. Also research diferent files to upgrade them. Now that I am working on building my income up I am not able to do the other things within the game.

I just can not multi task like I was before to get where I am. Now it seems that I can work on building my income, if I am not doing that I can work on researches or I can go around and do missions and so on...

I thought I would just put in my two cents about the game as it is right now.
jimmi33

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 05, 2009, 01:37:18 PM »

I coulden't agree more with you Cookie_II AP really is a game killer.
Donn

View Profile Email